East Midlands East Maths Hub

Led by The Minster School, Southwell, Nottinghamshire

Who we are

Welcome to East Midlands East Maths Hub. The Lead School for the hub is The Minster School, Southwell, Nottinghamshire. We work together with all schools and colleges to support the continuous improvement of mathematics education for all pupils and students in the following local council areas:

  • Districts in Lincolnshire - West Lindsey, East Lindsey, Lincoln, North Kesteven, South Kesteven, Boston, South Holland
  • Districts in Nottinghamshire - Mansfield, Newark and Sherwood, Bassetlaw, Gedling, Rushcliffe

How to contact us